Monthly meeting on Saturday, 18th Feb 2017 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
 
Cambridge Knanaya Calendar for 2017
 
Date Description Venue

Meeting Meeting on Saturday, 18th February from 07:30pm to 10:30pm Swaston

Meeting Meeting on Saturday, 25th March from 07:30pm to 10:30pm CTRC

Easter celebrations On Saturday, 22nd April from 05:30pm to 10:30pm CTRC

Meeting Meeting on Saturday, 27th May from 07:30pm to 10:30pm CTRC

One Day Tour On Saturday, 17th June from 09:30am to 5:00pm CTRC

UKKCA Convention On Saturday, 8th July from 09:00am to 5:00pm  

Barbecue and sports day On Saturday, 15th July from 02:00pm to 8:00pm  

Two day program On Thursday and Friday, 24 and 25th August from 02:00pm to 8:00pm Brighton beach or Farmhouse 

Onam celebration On Saturday, 2nd September from 12:00pm to 5:00pm CTRC 

Meeting On Tuesday, 24th October from 7:30pm to 10:30pm CTRC 

Meeting On Saturday, 25th November from 7:30pm to 10:30pm CTRC 

Christmas celebration On Saturday, 30th December from 6:00pm to 10:00pm Fulbourn 

 
 
 Looking for something?
 
Welcome to Cambridge Knanaya!
About us
Executive Committee
Feedback
What's happening at Cambridge unit!
Events
News
Achievements
Contact us
Advertise with us
 
 
 
Things to see!
Videos
Photos
Children's Corner!
Prayers
Art works
Stories
Achievements
  Useful links!
Cambridge Malayalee Association
Cambridge Kerala Cultural Association
St. Laurence's Roman Catholic Church
St. Philip Howard Catholic Church
All content copyright © 2012-2016 Cambridge Knanaya Catholic Association. All rights reserved.
Terms of service Privacy Policy How we use cookies Last updated: Jan 2017 Designed and developed by Bino Joseph